2023-2024 Board of Trustees

IMG 6993 2

2023-2024 Wilmer Hall Board of Trustees

President - William Gamble, Jr., Partner, Phelps Dunbar LLP

Vice-President - Cynthia Tucker, Syndicated Columnist and Journalist-in-Residence, The University of South Alabama

Immediate Past President - George P. Shedd, Jr., Ph.D., Field Medical Director, Akcea Therapeutics

Secretary - Christopher C. Schatzman, Senior Vice President, Financial Advisor, The Radcliff-Schatzman Group at Morgan Stanley

Treasurer - Dan Gatewood - Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer, ServisFirst Bank

Carl Cunningham, Jr., Ph.D. - Director of Student Support Services, Coastal Alabama Community College

Jacob Fuller - Attorney, J. Fuller Law, LLC

The Rev. Dr. Michael Hoffman - Rector, Christ Episcopal Church

The Rev. Dr. Mary Jayne Ledgerwood - Rector, Trinity Episcopal Church

Stephen McNair, Ph.D. - Principal, McNair Historic Preservation

Forrest Williams - Sr. Account Manager, Spectra Contract Flooring

Chris Alves - Owner, CNA Construction Inc.

Jill Showers Chow - PC Application Specialist, University of South Alabama

Dianne Jordan - Physical Scientist, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Kelly McElhenney - Vice President, McElhenney Construction Co., LLC

The Rev. John Keith Talbert - Priest-In-Charge, St. John's Episcopal Church